Liste over kasserere i lagene

Alder LAG Skole PROSJEKT Kasserer/lagleder Mobil E-post
Jenter ungdom:          
17+ Senior Damer   21900 Atle Haakenstad 92433300 atle.haakenstad@veidekke.no
             
17 Jenter 2004   20400 Sanam C Henriksen 91166259 sch@brusetkollen.no
16 Jenter 2005   20500 Anne Eldegard   anne.eldegard@gmail.com
15 Jenter 2006   20600 Trine Kristine Nystrøm 91770967 trinenystrom@gmail.com
114 Jenter 2007   20700 Stine Einang Lørup 93017830 stine@kabaldesign.no
Gutter ungdom:          
17-19 Junior Herrer 1   11901      
17 G17   11700 Knut Hellandsvik 46906019 knut_hellandsvik@yahoo.com
17 Gutter 2004   10400      
16 Gutter 2005   10500      
15 G06-1   10601 Vibeke S Günther 91790901 vibeke.gunther@vikenfiber.no
15 G06-2   10602 Fredrik Thrane Holst   Fredrik@porvenir.no
14 G07   10700  Ole Petter Kjerkreit  90028826  ole.kjerkreit@gmail.com
Barnefotball:           
Alder LAG Skole PROSJEKT Kasserer/lagleder Mobil E-post
13 G08 Kull 10800 Espen Nordhus 46633713 Espen@securisinvestments.com 
12 G09 Slemdal A Slemdal 10901 Wenche Sand Brataas 41532309 wsbrataas@gmail.com
12 G09 Hunters Slemdal 10902 Richard Arnesen 98229653 richardarnesen@me.com
12 G09 Barca Slemdal 10904 Tollef Svenkerud 91776594 tollef.svenkerud@fredensborgbolig.no
12 G09 Vinderen Vinderen 10958 Magnus Tornling 48016149 magnus.tornling@eqt.no
12 G09 Rå Svendstuen 10906 Nils Eivind Risvand 93402718 nilseivind.risvand@steenstrom.com
12 G09 Gangster 1/2 Svendstuen 10907 Stine Einang Lørup 93017830 stine@kabaldesign.no
12 G09 Bonus kull 10909 Eivind Kristoffersen 91382642

eivind.kristoffersen@telenor.com

11 G10 Slemdal 1 Slemdal 11001 Hilde Almås 41215312 hilde.almas@dnvgl.com
11 G10 Slemdal 2 Slemdal 11002 Kristin Trægde Hauger 96049012 kristinthauger@hotmail.com
11 G10 TornadoOMS   11003 Staale Emil Kolbeinsen 93427134 sekolbeinsen@hotmail.com
11 G10 Gangster Svendstuen 11004 Torunn Berger 91543318 bergerduijst@yahoo.com
11 G10 Svendstuen Svendstuen 11005 Nicholas Salbu 93431139 ns@firstfondene.no
11 G10 Vinderen 1/2 Vinderen 11007 Espen Barås Bye 41517031 espen.bye@hotmail.com
11 G10 Bonus kull 11008 Alisdair Munro   Al.Munro@Kornferry.com
10 G11 Slemdal 1/2/3 Slemdal 11101 Per-Henrik Finnson 90869545 phfinnson@hotmail.com
10 G11 Minions Vinderen 11102 Fredrik Kracht 93080700  fredrik@parcas.no
10 G11 S/OMS 1/2/3 Svendstuen/OMS 11103 Torhild Hammerich 91380785 nordlie.torhild@gmail.com
10 G11 Vinderen 1/2 Vinderen 11104 Magnus Tornling 48016149 magnus.tornling@eqt.no
09 G12 Slemdal 2A Slemdal 2A 11201 Øivind Tellesbø   Oivind.Tellesbo@statkraft.com
09 G12 Slemdal 2B Slemdal B 11202 Fredrik Wilander   fwilander@gmail.com
09 G12 Kings Slemdal C 11203 Nicolai Aass   nicoaass@gmail.com
09 G12 Bulldogs 1&2 Svendstuen/OMS 11204 Frederic Leer-Salvesen   frederic.leer-salvesen@malling.no
09 G12 Kongene Svendstuen/OMS 11205 Christian Gabor   Christian.Gabor@spk.no
09 G12 Bandits Vinderen B 11207 Skjalg Knudsen 90155696 skjalgknudsen@gmail.com
  JENTER          
13 J08 Alle 20800 Peder Friis 94197640 peder.friis@arctic.com 
12 J09 Hvit og Grønn Svendstuen/Slemdal 20901 Kjerstin Keller 41618877 kjerstin@nanodesign.no
12 J09 Girls 09 Svendstuen A 20903 Truls Brandvold 90100973 truls@matterhorn.no
11 J10 Slemdal Slemdal 21001 Thomas Aass Thøgersen 99746666 thomas_aass_thogersen@discovery.com
11 J10 Fire Svendstuen/OMS 21002 Katrine Malt 90636309 maltkathrine@gmail.com
11 J10-3 Waka/La La La Vinderen 21003 Stian Garberg 95190052 garberg76@gmail.com
10 J11 Unicorns SlemdaL/Svendstuen 21101 Anders Misund 41502905 anders.misund@egt.no
10 J11 Hvit Grønn Blå Vinderen 21102 Tim Rasmussen 41502905 tr@cardopartners.com
09 J12-1 Slemdal/Vinderen 21201 Marie Risøe Carlberg 45661940 marie.risoe@gmail.com
09 J12-2 Svendstuen 21202 Vibeke Engelhardtsen   vibekeengelhardtsen@hotmail.com
08            
08