Erik 2024-06-20 13:44:58

Styret

 


Funksjon

 
Navn


Telefon


E-mail


Styreleder


Torstein Bomann-Larsen


92803969


torstein.bomann-larsen@niam.com


Økonomi


Anders Benserud


90519238


anders.benserud@gmail.com



Arrangement


Christian Holberg

Kenneth Gavoll Hansen


91818361



93484840

 


holberg@solving.no



gavollhansen@hotmail.com


Foreldrekontakt-ansvarlig


Trine Kåsine


90779669


tkasine@combitel


Marked/Sponsor


Marius Wolf Meedom


90036873


mwm@heilo.no


Sportsligansvarlig


Marion Huber Kaas


99403799


marion.huber@wang.no


Barneidrettsansvarlig


Vivian Diep 

95825828 

vivian1@diep.no


Hemingseter


Ole Solbjørg


93012222

ole@solbjorg.no

Junior/Senior 


Astrid Uhrenholdt Jacobsen

-

a.uhrenholdt@gmail.com

Følg oss på

Facebook

Instagram


Samarbeidspartnere Heming Langrenn