Erik 2017-08-30 16:05:29

Hvem er hva

 

Langrenn kontor

Funksjon

 

Telefon

E-mail

Sportssjef

Eivind Tonna

920 19 807

eivind@heming.no

Leder junior

Håkon S. Bånerud

920 69 873

haakon@heming.no

Adm. ansvarlig Erik Chr. Myhre 908 29 617 erik.myhre@heming.no

 

Adresse økonomiske saker

Kontonummer

6029.06.25249

Adresse

Heming Langrenn

Postboks 16

0710 Oslo

 

Langrenn styret

Funksjon

 Medlemmer

Telefon

E-mail

Styreleder

Dag Klaveness

926 48 045

dag.klaveness@dnb.no

Økonomi

Johan Jebsen

922 81 300

jjj@jebsen.no

Arrangement

Ellen Sofie Terland

917 31 613

Klikk HER

Sportslig og Sosialt utvalg

XXX

   

Sportslig og Sosialt utvalg

Stig Aas-Jakobsen 

480 06 200

stigaj@gmail.com

Leder junior / senior

Olav Stadaas

900 59 862

olav.stadaas@gmail.com

Hemingseter

Marius Falster

901 12 128

marius.falster@m3management.no

Sponsor

Tore Magler Wiggen 

913 42 505  

tore.wiggen@metierlegal.no