Hvem er hva?


Innvalgsnummer sentralbord: 23 90 50 78

 

Administrasjon og trenere:

Admin/økonomi   - Pernille Thorvildsen, pernille@heming.no, 995 90 061

Sportssjef/HT      - Stevje Sandlie, adrenalin@heming.no (sykmeldt)

HT Snowboard     - Stian Solberg, stiansolberg@me.com, 920 27 695

HT FreeSki          - Sebastian Bergan, sebastian.bergan@outlook.com, 417 65 178

HT Freeride         - Lars Bjørum, lars.bjorum@gmail.com, 920 19 576

Jentesatsing        - Stevje Sandlie, adrenalin@heming.no

Styret:

Frittstående         - Hanna Høiness, hanna@egodesign.no, 909 65 257

Freeski                - Øystein Tamburstuen, otambur@online.no, 902 12 484

Freeski                - Anders Hübert, andersharaldhubert@gmail.com,

Snowboard          - Espen Kronlund, espen.kronlund@norgeshus.no, 413 39 325

Snowboard          - Peter Sandrup, peter.sandrup@betonmast.no915 88 645

Freeride              - Benedicte Bakke, Benedicte.Bakke@dnb.no, 934 44 029

Freeride/st.l.       - Finn M. Andresen, andresen@rayon.no, 930 86 883