erlends 2017-10-12 13:23:07

Arrangementkomite 2018-2019

Arrangementsansvarlig/rennleder

 

Ellen-Sofie Terland

 

ellen-sofie.terland@politiet.no

 

 

91731613

 

Løype

 

Christian Holberg

 

holberg@solving.no

91818361

Arena

Gwen Berthet

 

Gwenael-christian.berthet@telenor.com

 

97145374

Tidtaking

Claes Watndal


cwatndal@gmail.com

 

95157359

Start

Øyvind Jensen

Kaja Dehli

 

 

Oyvind.jensen@kjopmannshuset.no

kaja@heming.no

 

41207984

95202729

 

 

Brikker

Tor Myrset

 

tor. myrset@dnb.no

 

48107768

Rennkontor 

 

Benedict e Skirbekk

 

 

benedicteski@outlook.com

 

99159486

 

Parkering

Kjetil Ødegård

kod@formue.no

95736596

Kafé

Kristin Wisløff Aase

+ en ny til overlapp denne sesongen

kristin.wisloffaase@gmail.com

95908556

Program

Torild Moland

 

torild@zinetravel.no

90122242

 

Premier

Anne Kari Prestegård

anne.prestegard@snpower.com

92012568

Speaker  

Sigurd Germundson

sigurdge@online.no

96221020

 

Rennlege

Luis Romundstad

lromundstad@gmail.com

99426414

TD / Jury

Thomas Fjell

thomas.fjell@gmail.com

 

95815300