erlends 2017-10-12 13:14:26

Oppmenn 2018-2019

Kontakt oppmann for din gruppe dersom du har spørsmål.

Årsklasse

Navn

Telefon

e-post

L 10

Andrea Imbsen

Jannicke Rustad-Nilssen

Jeanette Schrøder

922 02 622

918 86 585

924 88 480

andrea.imbsen@yahoo.com 

jannickern@outlook.com

jeanette.schroder@hotmail.com

L 09

Sofie Gray

Monica Malen

 992 61 695

 934 94 867

sofie@gray.no 

MONICA.MALEN@GMAIL.COM   

L 08

Camilla Magnus

Marianne Bergmann Røren

 977 23 233

 975 23 820

c.magnus@selmer.no   

mrr@danskebank.com 

L 07

Anne Kari Prestegård

 

 920 12 568

 

anne.prestegard@snpower.com

L 06

Stine Lombnæs

Kristin Wisløff

 990 97 881

 959 08 556

stinelo72@hotmail.com 

kristin.wisloffaase@gmail.com 

L 05

Jens Aas

 

 920 25 350

 

jens.aas@sands.no 

L 04

Sigrid Steine Eriksen

Bente Engelhardtsen Widding

 951 43 819

 952 95 156

ssteineeriksen@gmail.com  

BenteEngelhardtsen.Widding@idrettsforbundet.no

L 03

Leiken Dahl Aasbø

Monica Bleivik

 905 08 010

 481 61 789

leiken.aasbo@gmail.com 

monica.bleivik@dnvgl.com

     

 

Junior

Henning Nilsen

 404 66 461

hen@getmail.no 

 Senior

             Tore Grastveit

 452 16 631

                       tore@pronav.no