Ledelsen i fotballavdelingen

Stilling Navn Sentralbord Mail
Adm. leder Svein Gundersen 239 05 073 svein@heming.no
Sportslig leder Julian Madsen 239 05 073 julian@heming.no
Keeper trener Christian Hafstad 413 61 804 chafstad@yahoo.no
AKA Victor M Halnes 239 05 073 victor@heming.no
Barnefotball Stein Høgsve 239 05 073 stein@heming.no
Dommerkoordinator Fredrik Klund 239 05 073 fredrik.klund@heming.no

 

Koordinatorer Navn Telefon Mail
Menn Senior A Erik Waage 924 50 809 erik@heming.no
Menn Senior 7er Daniel Storrvik 480 62 350 daniel.storrvik@storrvik.no
Heming Ladies K35 Kjerstin Keller 416 18 877 kjerstin@nanodesign.no
Junior herrer 1 Fredrik Klund 239 05 073 fredrik.klund@heming.no
Junior herrer 2 Victor M Halnes 980 49 346 victor@heming.no
Ungdom/senior Julian Madsen 239 05 073 julian@heming.no
Gutter 17 Victor M Halnes 239 05 073 victor@heming.no
Gutter 16 Mathias Elvik 479 00 913 mathiaselvik8@gmail.com
Gutter 15 Victor M Halnes 239 05 073 victor@heming.no
Gutter 14 Fredrik Klund 239 05 073

fredrik.klund@heming.no

Gutter 13 Stein Høgsve 239 05 073 stein@heming.no
Gutter 12 Ryan Ashwood 406 58 256 ryan@heming.no
Gutter 11 Victor Halnes 239 05 073 victor@heming.no
Gutter 10 Fredrik Klund 239 05 073 fredrik.klund@heming.no
Gutter 09 Victor Halnes 239 05 073 victor@heming.no
Gutter 08 Stein Høgsve 239 05 073 stein@heming.no
Gutter 07 Stein Høgsve 239 05 073 stein@heming.no
Gutter 06 Stein Høgsve 239 05 073 stein@heming.no
Gutter 05 Stein Høgsve 239 05 073 stein@heming.no
Damer Senior A John Markus Svendsen 959 24 867 johnmarkus@heming.no
Jenter 17 Frank R S Olsen 474 64 264 frank@heming.no
Jenter 15 Regional Ryan Ashwood 406 58 256 ryan@heming.no
Jenter 14 Henrikke A Nørve 988 81 251 henrikke@heming.no
Jenter 13 Christian Steen 472 90 000 christian@steenco.no
Jenter 12 - 05 Frank R S Olsen 474 64 264 frank@heming.no