Ledelsen i fotballavdelingen

 

Ledelsen i fotballavdelingen    
       
Stilling Navn Sentralbord Mail
Adm. leder Svein Gundersen 239 05 073 svein@heming.no
Sportslig leder Julian Madsen 239 05 073 julian@heming.no
Keeper trener Christian Hafstad 413 61 804 chafstad@yahoo.no
AKA leder Fredrik Klund 239 05 073 fredrik.klund@heming.no
Barnefotball leder Petter Furuseth 981 04 398 petter.furuseth@gmail.com
Dommerkoordinator Svein Gundersen 239 05 073 svein@heming.no
Spillerutvikler jenter/damer Katrine Tretteng 977 44 031 katrine@heming.no
Spillerutvikler gutter/herrer Omar Malik 926 96 158 omarmalik92@hotmail.com
Fysisk leder Rune Dybvik 906 79 564 zomsqd@hotmail.com
       
       
Lag/grupper Koordinatorer Telefon Mail
Menn Senior A Daniel Westvang  934 98 837 daniel.westvang@heming.no
Menn Senior 7er Daniel Storrvik 480 62 350 daniel.storrvik@storrvik.no
       
Junior Herrer 1 (2004-2002) Ryan Ashwood 406 58 256 ryan@heming.no
Junior Herrer 2 (2004-2002) Antonio Catanzaro 966 84 015 antoniocatanzaro79@hotmail.com
Gutter 17 år  (2004) Mathias Elvik 479 00 913 mathiaselvik8@gmail.com
Gutter 15 år  (2006) Fredrik Klund 239 05 073 fredrik.klund@heming.no
Gutter 14 år  (2007) Daniel Westvang  934 98 837 daniel.westvang@heming.no
Gutter 13 år  (2008) Ryan Ashwood 406 58 256 ryan@heming.no
       
Gutter 12 år  (2009) Fredrik Klund 239 05 073 fredrik.klund@heming.no
Gutter 11 år  (2010) Daniel Westvang  934 98 837 daniel.westvang@heming.no
Gutter 10 år  (2011) Omar Malik 239 05 073 omarmalik92@hotmail.com
Gutter 09 år  (2012) Ryan Ashwood 406 58 256 ryan@heming.no
Gutter 08 år  (2013)      
Gutter 07 år  (2014)      
Gutter 06 år  (2015)      
Gutter 05 år  (2016)      
       
Heming Ladies K35 Kjerstin Keller 416 18 877 kjerstin@nanodesign.no
Damer Senior A John Markus Svendsen 959 24 867 johnmarkus@heming.no
       
Junior Damer  (2004-2002) Henrikke A Nørve 988 81 251 henrikke@heming.no
Jenter 17 år  (2005) Katrine Tretteng 977 44 031 katrine@heming.no
Jenter 15 år  (2006/07) Henrikke A Nørve 988 81 251 henrikke@heming.no
Jenter 13 år  (2008/09) Katrine Tretteng 977 44 031 katrine@heming.no
Jenter 11 år  (2010)      
Jenter 10 år  (2011)      
Jenter 09 år  (2012)      
Jenter 08 år  (2013)      
Jenter 07 år  (2014)      
Jenter 06 år  (2015)      
Jenter 05 år  (2016)