Ledelsen i fotballavdelingen

Stilling Navn Sentralbord Mail
Adm. leder Svein Gundersen 23 905 073 svein@heming.no
Barnefotballsjef Stein Høgsve 23 905 073 stein@heming.no
Jente-/damefotball Frank Ruben Sommerseter Olsen 23 905 073 frank@heming.no
AKAdemisjef Erik Waage 23 905 073 erik@heming.no
Sportssjef André H Nørbech 23 905 073 andre@heming.no
Dommerkoordinator Fredrik Klund 23 905 073 fredrik.klund@heming.no

 

Koordinatorer Navn Telefon Mail
Jenter/damer Frank Ruben Sommerseter Olsen 2390 5073 frank@heming.no
Junior herrer 1 Erik Waage 2390 5073 erik@heming.no
Junior herrer 2 Stig Nygaard 942 48 682 stiginny@outlook.com
Ungdom/senior André H Nørbech 23 905 073 andre@heming.no
G2003 Victor M Halnes 980 49 346 vmhalnes@hotmail.com
G2004 John Markus Svendsen 959 24 867 johnmarkus27@gmail.com
G2005 Victor M Halnes 23 905 073 stein@heming.no
G2006 Fredrik Klund 2390 5073

fredrik.klund@heming.no

G2007 Stein Høgsve 2390 5073 stein@heming.no
G2008 André Nørbech 2390 5073 andre@heming.no
G2009 Victor Halnes 980 49 346 vmhalnes@hotmail.com
G2010 André Nørbech 2390 5073 andre@heming.no
G2011 Stein Høgsve 2390 5073 stein@heming.no
G2012 Stein Høgsve 2390 5073 stein@heming.no
G2013 Stein Høgsve 2390 5073 stein@heming.no
G2014 Stein Høgsve 2390 5073 stein@heming.no