Ledelsen i fotballavdelingen

 

Ledelsen i fotballavdelingen    
       
Stilling Navn Sentralbord Mail
Adm. leder Svein Gundersen 239 05 073 svein@heming.no
Sportslig leder Julian Madsen 239 05 073 julian@heming.no
Keeper trener Christian Hafstad 413 61 804 chafstad@yahoo.no
AKA leder Fredrik Klund 239 05 073 fredrik.klund@heming.no
Barnefotball leder Petter Furuseth 981 04 398 petter.furuseth@heming.no
Dommerkoordinator Svein Gundersen 239 05 073 svein@heming.no
Spillerutvikler jenter/damer Katrine Tretteng 977 44 031 katrine@heming.no
Spillerutvikler gutter/herrer Omar Malik 926 96 158 omarmalik92@hotmail.com
Fysisk leder Rune Dybvik 906 79 564 zomsqd@hotmail.com
       
       
Lag/grupper Koordinatorer Telefon Mail
Menn Senior A Daniel Westvang  934 98 837 daniel.westvang@heming.no
Menn Senior 7er Daniel Storrvik 480 62 350 daniel.storrvik@storrvik.no
       
Junior Herrer 1 (2004-2002) Olegs Matvejevs 968 45 949 moleg@inbox.lv
Junior Herrer 2 (2004-2002) Fredrik Klund 239 05 073 fredrik.klund@heming.no
Gutter 18 år  (2004) Mathias Elvik 479 00 913 mathiaselvik8@gmail.com
Gutter 16 år  (2006) Daniel Westvang 934 98 837 daniel.westvang@heming.no
Gutter 15 år  (2007) Ryan Ashwood 406 58 256 ryan@heming.no
Gutter 14 år  (2008) Ryan Ashwood 406 58 256 ryan@heming.no
Gutter 13 år  (2009)      
       
Gutter 12 år  (2010)      
Gutter 11 år  (2011)      
Gutter 10 år  (2012)      
Gutter 09 år  (2013)      
Gutter 08 år  (2014)      
Gutter 07 år  (2015)      
Gutter 06 år  (2016)      
       
Heming Ladies K35 Kjerstin Keller 416 18 877 kjerstin@nanodesign.no
Damer Senior A John Markus Svendsen 959 24 867 johnmarkus@heming.no
       
Junior Damer  (2004-2002) Henrikke A Nørve 988 81 251 henrikke@heming.no
Jenter 17 år  (2005) Katrine Tretteng 977 44 031 katrine@heming.no
Jenter 15 år  (2006/07) Henrikke A Nørve 988 81 251 henrikke@heming.no
Jenter 13 år  (2008/09) Katrine Tretteng 977 44 031 katrine@heming.no
Jenter 11 år  (2010)      
Jenter 10 år  (2011)      
Jenter 09 år  (2012)      
Jenter 08 år  (2013)      
Jenter 07 år  (2014)      
Jenter 06 år  (2015)      
Jenter 05 år  (2016)