Ledelsen i fotballavdelingen

Stilling Navn Sentralbord Linje Mail
Sportssjef André H Nørbech 23 905 073 5 andre@heming.no
Adm. leder Svein Gundersen 23 905 073 1 svein@heming.no
Barnefotballsjef Stein Høgsve 23 905 073 2 stein@heming.no
Jente-/damefotball Marius Lystad 23 905 073 3 marius@heming.no
AKAdemisjef Erik Waage 23 905 073 4 erik@heming.no
Dommerkoordinator Fredrik Klund 400 13 371 6 fredrik.klund@gmail.com
         

 

Koordinatorer Navn Telefon Linje Mail
Jenter/damer Marius Lystad 23 905 073 3 marius@heming.no
Junior herrer 1 Jakob Schei 46548943 6 jakob.schei@gmail.com
Junior herrer 2 Stig Nygaard 942 48 682   stiginny@outlook.com
G2002 Victor M Halnes 980 49 346   vmhalnes@hotmail.com
G2003 Erik Waage 23 905 073 4 erik@heming.no
G2004 John Markus Svendsen 959 24 867   johnmarkus27@gmail.com
G2005 Stein Høgsve 23 905 073 2 stein@heming.no
G2006 Fredrik Klund 400 13 371 6 thomas@heming.no
G2007 Erik Waage 23 905 073 4 erik@heming.no
G2008 André Nørbech 23 905 073 5 andre@heming.no
G2009 Victor Halnes 980 49 346   vmhalnes@hotmail.com
G2010 André Nørbech 23 905 073 5 andre@heming.no
G2011 Stein Høgsve 23 905 073 2 stein@heming.no
G2012 Stein Høgsve 23 905 073 2 stein@heming.no