Foreldrekontakter 2021/2022

 

Årskull Navn     Mobil E-post     

2013

Anja Jensen 97776665

anja1306@osloskolen.no

2012

Anette Bomann-Larsen

Ingri Langemyhr

90679235

92429875

anette.bomann-larsen@bnbank.no

ingrilangemyhr@hotmail.com

2011

Trine Kåsine

Juliane Kollen Færevaag

90779669

91690054 

tkasine@combitel.no

juliane.kollen.faerevaag@dnb.no

2010

Jannicke Rustad-Nilssen

Kjersti Volldal

91886585

93042218

jannickern@outlook.com

kjersti.volldal@gmail.com

2009

Sigrid Dahl Grønnevet 

Anna Haugmoen Mo

41469339

95296049

sigrid.gronnevet@gmail.com

anna.haugmoen.mo@gmail.com

2008 

Nina Hox-Meedom 

 Thomas Johansson

93444843

47398830 

ninahox@hotmail.com

 thomas@foldenkommunikasjon.no

HL 
(2007-2006)

Siri Sjaastad

Øyvind Jensen

95270729

41207984

siri.mykland.sjaastad@gmail.com

oyvind.jensen@norgesgruppen.no

JR


Marius Falster

Bente Engelhardtsen Widding

90112128


95295156

marius.falster@m3management.no


bente.widding@idrettsforbundet.no

 



 

Følg oss på

Facebook

Instagram


Samarbeidspartnere Heming Langrenn