Foreldrekontakter 2023-2024

 

Årskull Navn     Mobil E-post     
2016

Ledig

 

 

2015

Maria Sammut

Maria Seim

40147876

98604415

maria.j.sammut@gmail.com

maria.seim@gmail.com


2014

 Hanne Øverlier

Sari Wallberg

 40203939

41269421

hanneoverlier@gmail.com

sari.wallberg@gmail.com

2013

Anja Jensen

Henrik Austgulen

97776665

41532311

anja1306@osloskolen.no

henrik@aurisforvaltning.no

2012

Anette Bomann-Larsen

Ingri Langemyhr

90679235

92429875

anette.bomann-larsen@bnbank.no

ingrilangemyhr@hotmail.com

2011

Trine Kåsine

Marianne Kjøsen

90779669

92043186 

tkasine@combitel.no

marianne.kjosen@gmail.com

2010

Tone Erichsen

Kjersti Volldal

91301943

93042218

tone.erichsen@dnb.no

kjersti.volldal@gmail.com

HL 
(2009-2008)


Sigrid Dahl Grønnevet

Nina Hox-Meedom


41469339


93444843


sigrid.gronnevet@gmail.com

ninahox@hotmail.com


JR

 

Siri Mykland Sjaastad

Øyvind Jensen


95270729

41207984

siri.myklandsjaastad@gmail.com

oyvind.jensen@norgesgruppen.no

 

 

 



 

Følg oss på

Facebook

Instagram


Samarbeidspartnere Heming Langrenn