Foreldrekontakter 2022-2023

 

Årskull Navn     Mobil E-post     

2014

 Hanne Øverlier

Sari Wallberg

 40203939

41269421

hanneoverlier@gmail.com

sari.wallberg@gmail.com

2013

Anja Jensen 97776665

anja1306@osloskolen.no

2012

Anette Bomann-Larsen

Ingri Langemyhr

90679235

92429875

anette.bomann-larsen@bnbank.no

ingrilangemyhr@hotmail.com

2011


Trine Kåsine

Juliane Kollen Færevaag

90779669

91690054 

tkasine@combitel.no

juliane.kollen.faerevaag@dnb.no

2010

Tone Erichsen

Kjersti Volldal

91301943

93042218

tone.erichsen@dnb.no

kjersti.volldal@gmail.com

2009

Sigrid Dahl Grønnevet 

Anna Haugmoen Mo

41469339

95296049

sigrid.gronnevet@gmail.com

anna.haugmoen.mo@gmail.com

HL 
(2007-2006)

Øyvind Jensen

Nina Hox-Meedom

Thomas Johansson

41207984

93444843

47398830

oyvind.jensen@norgesgruppen.no

ninahox@hotmail.com

 thomas@foldenkommunikasjon.no

JR


Marius Falster

Bente Engelhardtsen Widding

90112128


95295156

marius.falster@m3management.no


bente.widding@idrettsforbundet.no

 



 

Følg oss på

Facebook

Instagram


Samarbeidspartnere Heming Langrenn