Erik 2017-10-12 13:12:59

Hovedtrenere 2019-2020

 

Årskull Navn Funksjon Telefon E-post
2011 Aurora Wiggen Hovedtrener 462 86 128

aurorabwiggen@gmail.com

2010 Christoffer Nilsen Hovedtrener 417 70 091 cln@getmail.no
Torstein Bomann-Larsen Hovedtrener 928 03 969 torstein.bomann-larsen@citycon.no
2009 Karl Fremstad Hovedtrener 976 22 674 karl@heming.no
2008 Olav Andreas Nordølum Hovedtrener  905 80 754 olav.tuterud.nordolum@gmail.com
2007 Christian Hjelde Hovedtrener 482 74 236 

christianhjelde@gmail.com

2006  Sindre Rønning Hovedtrener  917 58 464  sindre_ski@hotmail.com
HL-gruppen Simen Bergan Hovedtrener  975 79 800 simen.t.bergan@gmail.com
Junior Marion Huber Hovedtrener  994 03 799 Marion@heming.no
Senior elite Eivind Tonna Hovedtrener 920 19 807 Eivind@heming.no
Dag Kaas Teknikkonsulent 918 15 240 dag@trenerne.no
Martin Kaas Teknikkonsulent    
 Voksen-gruppen Eivind  Godli Hovedtrener 976 62 894 

eivind_godli@msn.com