Hovedtrenere 2019-2020

Årskull Navn Telefon E-post
Skileik
2013/2012
Ingrid Hermine Fürst 40547410 ingridherminef@gmail.com
2011 Aurora Wiggen 46286128 aurorabwiggen@gmail.com
2010 Torstein
Bomann-Larsen
92803969 torsteinbomann@hotmail.com
2009 Karl Fremstad 97622674 karl@heming.no
2008 Olav Andreas Nordølum 90580754 olav.tuterud.nordolum@gmail.com
2007 Christian Hjelde 48274236  christianhjelde@gmail.com
2006 Sindre Rønning 91758464  sindre_ski@hotmail.com
HL 
2005/2004
Simen Bergan 97579800 simen.t.bergan@gmail.com
Junior Marion Huber 99403799 marion@heming.no
Senior elite Eivind Tonna 92019807 eivind@heming.no
Dag Kaas (teknikkonsulent) 91815240 dag@trenerne.no
Martin W. Kaas (teknikkonsulent)    
Voksen-gruppen Eivind Godli 97662894  eivind_godli@msn.com

Samarbeidspartnere Heming Langrenn


Følg oss på

Facebook

Instagram