Erik 2017-10-12 13:12:59

Hovedtrenere 2019-2020

 

Årskull Navn Funksjon Telefon E-post
2011 Aurora Wiggen Hovedtrener 46286128

aurorabwiggen@gmail.com

2010 Christoffer Nilsen Hovedtrener 41770091 cln@getmail.no
Torstein Bomann-Larsen Hovedtrener 92803969 torstein.bomann-larsen@citycon.no
2009 Karl Fremstad Hovedtrener 97622674 karl@heming.no
2008 Olav Andreas Nordølum Hovedtrener  90580754 olav.tuterud.nordolum@gmail.com
2007 Christian Hjelde Hovedtrener 48274236 

christianhjelde@gmail.com

2006  Sindre Rønning Hovedtrener  91758464  sindre_ski@hotmail.com

HL-gruppen

2005-2004

Simen Bergan Hovedtrener  97579800 simen.t.bergan@gmail.com
Junior Marion Huber Hovedtrener  99403799 Marion@heming.no
Senior elite Eivind Tonna Hovedtrener 92019807 Eivind@heming.no
Dag Kaas Teknikkonsulent 91815240 dag@trenerne.no
Martin Kaas Teknikkonsulent    
Voksen-gruppen Eivind  Godli Hovedtrener 97662894 

eivind_godli@msn.com