erlends 2017-10-12 13:12:59

Hovedtrenere 2018-2019

 

Årsklasse Navn Funksjon Telefon e-post
L 10 Christoffer Nilsen Hovedtrener 41770091 cln@getmail.no
Torstein Bomann-Larsen Hovedtrener 92803969 torstein.bomann-larsen@citycon.no 
L 09 Karl Fremstad Hovedtrener 97622674 karlfremstad@gmail.com
L 08 Sindre Huber Hovedtrener 91758464 sindre_ski@hotmail.com 
Olav Andreas Nordølum Hovedtrener  90580754 olav.tuterud.nordolum@gmail.com
L 07 Øyvind Haugan Hovedtrener  97165515 oyvind.haugan@online.no
Vilde Blomseth Hovedtrener 91003206 vildblom@online.no
L 06 Ingvild Hymork Hovedtrener 41583181 ingvildhoymork@hotmail.com
L 05 Sebastian Aagnes Hovedtrener 90081126 sebastian.aagnes@gmail.com
 HL gruppen  Eirik Flaten Langøy Hovedtrener 97197622 eirikflala@gmail.com 
Simen Bergan   97579800 simen.t.bergan@gmail.com 
Karianne Jevne   41504950 kjevne@icloud.com
Nikolai Olsen   46612849 nikolsen@icloud.com
Junior Håkon S. Bånerud Hovedtrener 92069873 haakon@heming.no
Marion Huber   99403799 Marion@heming.no
Senior elite Eivind Tonna Hovedtrener 92019807 Eivind@heming.no
Dag Kaas Teknikk konsulent 91815240 dag@trenerne.no