karfrem 2017-10-12 13:12:59

Hovedtrenere 2019-2020

 

Årskull Navn Funksjon Telefon e-post
L 11        
L 10 Christoffer Nilsen Hovedtrener 41770091 cln@getmail.no
Torstein Bomann-Larsen Hovedtrener 92803969 torstein.bomann-larsen@citycon.no
L 09 Karl Fremstad Hovedtrener 97622674 karl@heming.no
L 08 Sindre Rønning Hovedtrener 91758464 sindre_ski@hotmail.com 
Olav Andreas Nordølum Hovedtrener  90580754 olav.tuterud.nordolum@gmail.com
L 07 Christian Hjelde Hovedtrener 48274236 

christianhjelde@gmail.com

L 06        
HL-gruppen Simen Bergan Hovedtrener  97579800 simen.t.bergan@gmail.com 
Junior Marion Huber Hovedtrener  99403799 Marion@heming.no
Senior elite Eivind Tonna Hovedtrener 92019807 Eivind@heming.no
Dag Kaas Teknikkonsulent 91815240 dag@trenerne.no