Erik 2017-08-30 16:05:29

Kontakt

 

 Langrenn administrasjon

Funksjon

Navn

Telefon

E-mail

Sportssjef

 Eivind Tonna

 920 19 807

eivind@heming.no

Adm. ansvarlig

 Erik Chr. Myhre

 908 29 617

erik.myhre@heming.no

Arrangements- og markedsansvarlig

 Karl Fremstad

 976 22 674

karl@heming.no

Leder/hovedtrener junior

 Marion Huber

 994 03 799

marion@heming.no

 

Adresse økonomiske saker

Kontonummer

6029.06.25249

Adresse

Heming Langrenn

Postboks 16

0710 Oslo

 

Langrenn styret

Funksjon

 Medlemmer

Telefon

E-mail

Styreleder

Dag Klaveness

926 48 045

dag.klaveness@dnb.no

Økonomi

Johan Jebsen

922 81 300

jjj@jebsen.no

Arrangement

Christian Holberg

918 18 361

holberg@solving.no

Oppmanns ansvarlig

Lise Bull

915 87 872

lisebull@icloud.com

Sponsor

 

 

 

Hemingseter

Marius Falster

901 12 128

marius.falster@m3management.no


Samarbeidspartnere Heming Langrenn


Følg oss på

Facebook

Instagram