Erik 2017-08-30 16:05:29

Kontakt

 


 Langrenn administrasjon

Funksjon

Navn

Telefon

E-mail


Sportslig leder

 
Eivind Tonna

 
920 19 807


eivind@heming.no


Adm. ansvarlig

 
Erik Chr. Myhre

 
908 29 617


erik.myhre@heming.no

Sponsor og markedsansvarlig


Christian Hjelde

 
482 74 236


christian.hjelde@heming.no


Hovedtrener senior


Nikolai M. Olsen


466 12 849

nikolai.olsen@heming.no


Hovedtrener junior

 
Marion Huber

 
994 03 799


marion@heming.no

 

Adresse  /  Kontonummer

Adresse

Heming Langrenn

Postboks 16

0710 Oslo

Kontonummer

6029.06.25249

 


Langrenn styret


Funksjon

 
Navn


Telefon


E-mail


Styreleder


Torstein Bomann-Larsen


928 03 969


torstein.bomann-larsen@niam.com


Økonomi


Johan Jebsen


922 81 300


jjj@jebsen.no


Arrangement


Christian Holberg


918 18 361


holberg@solving.no


Oppmannsansvarlig


Lise Bull


915 87 872


lisebull@icloud.com


Marked/Sponsor


Marius Wolf Meedom


900 36 873


mwm@heilo.no


Sportslig ansvarlig


Lars Troye Eide


906 14 477


lars.troye.eide@dnb.no


Hemingseter


Ole Solbjørg


930 12 222


ole@adleeiendom.no


Samarbeidspartnere Heming Langrenn


Følg oss på

Facebook

Instagram