Erik 2017-08-30 16:05:29

Kontakt

 

Langrenn kontor

Funksjon

 

Telefon

E-mail

Adm. ansvarlig

Erik Chr. Myhre

908 29 617

erik.myhre@heming.no

Sportssjef

Eivind Tonna

920 19 807

eivind@heming.no

Arrangements- og markedsansvarlig

Karl Fremstad

976 22 674

karl@heming.no

Leder junior

Marion Huber

994 03 799

marion@heming.no

 

Adresse økonomiske saker

Kontonummer

6029.06.25249

Adresse

Heming Langrenn

Postboks 16

0710 Oslo

 

Langrenn styret

Funksjon

 Medlemmer

Telefon

E-mail

Styreleder

Dag Klaveness

926 48 045

dag.klaveness@dnb.no

Økonomi

Johan Jebsen

922 81 300

jjj@jebsen.no

Arrangement

Ellen Sofie Terland

917 31 613

ellen-sofie.terland@politiet.no

Oppmanns ansvarlig

Lise Bull

915 87 872

lisebull@icloud.com

Sponsor

Tore Magler Wiggen

913 42 505

torewiggen@gmail.com

Hemingseter

Marius Falster

901 12 128

marius.falster@m3management.no